WE PARK PARKING PLATFORM
Intelligent and Integrated Parking Industry Investment and Asset Services platform
With a long-term vision of the Chinese Parking Industry WE PARK maximizes the value of assets through modernization of car park management.
Industrial Investment

Based on the trust of the top international investors with a long-term parking sector investment philosophy, WE PARK will enhance the value of assets and to achieve win-win with our partners through acquisitions of property titles, operating rights acquisition, and / or mid to long term.

Brand Operation

The parking garage is the first stop for customers to visit their destinations. WE PARK will enhance the customer experience and building quality by introducing international advanced equipment and service concepts. We aim for each of our parking facilities to be the “second lobby” for each location and proactively raise the standards of our operations.

Intelligent Management

Capital investment in advanced technology and equipment at each of our car parks for connectivity of our data, operations, customer service, and revenue management at our Control center Headquarters in Shanghai. Such interconnectivity allows not only cost optimization but improved management of our operations and revenue management at each location. WE PARK constantly optimizes the process and improves the efficiency of parking. But also provides customers with innovative services and products.

HOTLINE:
400-683-4288

慧泊车平台
WE PARK PARKING PLATFORM
智慧停车产业投资及资产管理综合平台
秉持中长期持有的产业投资理念,通过品牌化经营和智能化管理,实现资产价值提升。
产业化投资

基于国际顶级投资人的信赖,秉持稳健的、长期的产业化投资理念,通过产权、经营权收购,或中长期租赁,与战略伙伴长期合作,提升资产价值,实现共赢目标。

品牌化经营

停车库是自驾客户到访目的地的第一站,汇泊通过引进国际化的先进设备和服务理念,从而实现客户体验标准化,提升楼宇品质。品牌化经营停车场,是汇泊停车资产管理的重要内容之一,深受合作伙伴重视和不断好评!

智能化管理

依托于先进技术和设备,汇泊停车的所有项目都与总部中控中心互联互通,实现了智能化管理。在满足安全管理、收费管理、通行管理和其他运营需求的基础上,汇泊停车通过深度数据挖掘,不断优化流程,提高停车场效率,同时,为客户提供相应的创新服务和产品。

商务热线:
400-683-4288